Tags

,

Week 2 is officially over and I’m ready for a full 10 hours of sleep.  For some reason this week was way more stressful and busy than last week.  I’m pretty sure it’s because we’ve spent every waking minute researching posts and coming up with our bidding strategy.  It was also my husband’s last week of work at his current job before he rotates to a 6 month detail at State so he was swamped trying to tie up loose ends and make sure his clients won’t be completely forgotten in his absence.  What that translates to is neither of us has slept much this week and we’re both completely exhausted.

I am going to be really happy on Tuesday when I turn in this list and can stop thinking about it for a while.  Maybe then spreadsheets and globes won’t haunt my dreams?  Wishful thinking…

 

